What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Pero`s Guerilla Madness

Perolito

Hello there Icmag! :woohoo:
Pero here, long time reader first time poster. I have been growing for a couple of years now both indoor and OD. Last two OD seasons were a bust, one got stolen and next year hunters chopped em down 1-2 weeks before chop and left them there to rot so yeah .... This year was a crazy year indeed. Lots of weather changes, my spots got found so i had to transplant em 2 times( poor ladies ). So yeah that`s why the thread`s name is guerilla madness :laughing:

Well as this is my first actual grow journal so ill post as much info about my grow/spot/strains/weather anything that comes to mind so you will know what im dealing with and in the process as I make mistakes you can point me to them and we can correct em together.

Ill try to post weekly updates if the weather/time lets me. Pictures were taken with phone camera so they arent the best quality, when ladies get bigger ill buy a solid camera so you will see whats goin on. If i do visit my spot is mostly during the night, well this should be named Urban Guerrila but w/e. Where i live theres a ****load of people,vineyards,olive trees and little to no forest with many hunters and asparagus gatheres...well atleast the asparagus season is over lol.

Well lets begin now.:dance013:
Amm for this year`s grow ive sprouted Northern Lights seeds and Jack Herer seeds (both 3x to a total of 6 plants) im keepin it small and simple.
Date:19.4.12

Perolito

Ahhh the picture limit....