Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > ICMag Vendor Forums > Ace Seeds > Orient Express,Kali China,MxPCK,Malawi.

Thread Title Search
Click for Ace Seeds
Orient Express,Kali China,MxPCK,Malawi. Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-05-2017, 06:23 PM #1
Consolidated

Consolidated has a spectacular aura aboutConsolidated has a spectacular aura aboutConsolidated has a spectacular aura aboutConsolidated has a spectacular aura about
Orient Express,Kali China,MxPCK,Malawi.

Hello to everyone.
It's my first time trying to grow some ACE strain.
The seeds are 2 OE, K.C.,M X PCK and Malawi.
OE and KC are today 10 days, and the rest of Ace gang be born today.

Yesterday
and today

They are in 330 ml cups and soil Lightmix BIO
OE -low humidity ?-

I use to grow outdoor, cause of Mediteranean summers, and its my first time indoor -second i had a "sort" grow some Pyramid autos, to chek my gear,temps ect-.
I'am still trying to control -in my mind- and to manage the small area 76x76x180cm. -hps 400w dual- about veg time and the upcoming stretch.
Biobizz my choice since '98,some molasses not somthing special.
Not only i want but i'll need - cause of my limited experience- yours comments,tips ect.
Sorry for my English, but i think (wish) you understand what i mean.
I have to thank Dubi and Ace crew, all the growers (especialy Ace lovers), for the usefull infos in a lot of threads.
And finally special thanks to Orfeas, Syd Barret, Macedon, New fish.
Cheers.
See ya soon.
Consolidated is offline Quote

5 members found this post helpful.
Old 01-05-2017, 08:43 PM #2
deepwaterdude