What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

WHAT is it???

armedoldhippy

Veteran

vta

Veteran
probably a bomb, hoping to get close enough to Strumpet to take him out...:woohoo:

:laughing:

Hunchback-of-Chappaqua.jpg

What hump ?

[YOUTUBEIF]5Pr36CANB04[/YOUTUBEIF]

Spaventa

Veteran
What if it is a back brace?

Yeah, totally. Ive never seen anything like that but Im no expert. It must be a complicated thing to protrude like that. I'm just curious. Ive had major spinal injuries myself. I have 3 titanium plates and 12 bolts holding my spine together and you wouldn't know unless you saw the scars. Whats is stranger to me is that she doesn't seem to be in any difficulty or pain. She has full rage of motion. I don't know what it is but I would not be surprised if it isn't a medical device.

St. Phatty

I think that is one of Hillary's fatal flaws.

And since she's not such a good person - perhaps Hillary having fatal flaws is good for our health.

I can't blame her for wearing clothes over a back brace in public, + she's not campaigning for anything publicly so she doesn't have to deal with reporters asking her about the Hunchback special effects.

However, I think her behavior at the 9-11 commemoration in New York was just, snatching defeat out of the jaws of victory.

Everybody knows she is older, and that campaigning is a form of marathon.

When she needed to lay down, there would have been no shame in being honest with the crowd, and briefly describing her work schedule, and going to lie down in her air conditioned travel bus.