What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Curiosity, what would you choose?

DesertFarmers

I have arrived at two breeders for 2018. I have 2 years worth of limited experience with both breeders gear.
*2016 I grew 12 total plants, 4 of which were bhodi seeds and 4 of which were sub cool / tga seeds.
*2017 I grew 12 plants, 6 of which were bhodi seeds and 6 of which were sub cool / tga seeds.

That's all the experience I have with these two breeders specifically, but I have decided the plants these guys create are the types of plants I want.

**2018, I will be growing 6 plants total. I have some brain hang up about trying to run one breeders gear this time, and honestly... I cannot choose between these two specific breeders.

From Sub Cool I have run: locomotion (my fav), cheese quake, jilly bean, qleaner, sonic screwdriver and 9 pound hammer.

From Bhodi I have run: Blue tara (my fav), love dawg, temple mountain, wish mountain, silver mountain.

Those are the types of plants I want to grow, all of them... But yeah, what would you run gear wise from either of these two breeders and why? I am limited to 6 plants this year, I need plants capable of massive size and superb quality.

Plants will be outdoor, 1000 gal soil equivalence per plant, double caged / and covered with horti-net as well. Our biggest in 2017 was 14.4 lbs cleaned and cured.

Any new gear to look for, any advice at all? I need a yard full of big pretty ladies, and I am hoping one of you in the know will help guide my journey.

MJPassion

Observer
ICMag Donor
Veteran
I would personally go w Bodhi.