What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

My First Ever Grow D.W.C/O.G Kush Clone

Hey guys this is my first thread/post due to icmag just now allowing me to do so, other than that i have been trying to post my :2cents: for over a year now but anyways enough with that. This is my first time ever growing, I am on a very tight budget due to having first kid on the way so equipment is limited for the time being, im using a T5 24" florescent fish aquarium light until i get my 600w, I am running Advanced Nutrients Jungle Juice Grow, Micro, Bloom, Liquid Karma. P.h 5.8 I Plan on getting different additives so any recommendations are greatly appreciated with your input. Thank You all IC Mag user's. By far my favorite internet sight on the web, full of professional grade growers with plenty of knowledge that keeps filling my head day after day for years, which helps me out on being my first grow no starting completely blind to the whole Principe so once again Thank You all IcMag users

Here is some pics at one week after cutting... will keep up to date as long as they live

Attachments

• 190.jpg
    190.jpg
    49.4 KB · Views: 6
  • 191.jpg
    191.jpg
    37.1 KB · Views: 6
  • 192.jpg
    192.jpg
    51.5 KB · Views: 9
And I Know I Know it's a Cal-Mg diff. or nutrient lock up but she will be fixed shortly after already lowering nutrients i'm almost 100% positive it's a Cal-Mag problem, will be getting that supplement really soon. Any suggestions on what brand

Opus53

Here is some pics at one week after cutting... will keep up to date as long as they live