What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Best vaporizers on the market today?

Frosy

Hello to all good people out there! I have been smoking this wonderful herb for 40 years now, but I am getting some health issues that indicate I should protect my lungs a bit more. I never had a vaporizer, and I will admit that the many makes and models are confusing to me. And the prices on the high end models are not low, though maybe they are worth it. If anyone can chime in and give some advice, I am thanking you in advance. Take care, happy vaping!:tumbleweed:

TheArchitect

Veteran
Arizer extreme Q.

Mine has been on for 18 months, still runs like a champ.

I literally just leave it on 24/7. At temp. Plug in the bag and she is ready to go instantly.

Karmic Farmer

Veteran
The Evolutions V7 is my favorite.
Go to gotvape.com and you will find a great selection and can learn about different models and types of vaporizers.

Peace,
KF

milkman1

Da Buddah has never let me down after 3 years of SOLID medicating. I use it for flowers as well as various forms of concentrates without fail. It all depends on what style vape fits your needs (e.g. hands free, bagged, etc.)

LAMBS-BREAD

Veteran
Well none of those can beat the VOLCANO IMO. The extreme Q tube smell bad pvc plastic ! And the glass part can be broken so fast. Also u can't cork the tube or the bag, and the bag is a none adjustable size !

Really and truly, the best it's the VOLCANO. I have been using it everyday for 7 years and it works just fine.
VOLCANO = BMW
Extreme Q = Ford
:)

Don Dump

the man doctors said would never moonwalk again
Veteran