What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Welcome, questions, requests and off-topic posting

VerdantGreen

Genetics Facilitator
Boutique Breeder
Mentor
ICMag Donor
Veteran
Hi all and welcome to the VerdantGreen subforum! :tiphat:
You would be forgiven for wondering what the hell a small scale grower like myself is doing selling seeds ;) and certainly I understand that most breeding projects will be beyond my scope… but I also hope that some well-thought-out lines and crosses are achievable as long as I understand my limitations.

I've been making seeds for a couple of years now and also sourcing the genetics for future projects. What I hope to do is make crosses using stable lines, which will mitigate my lack of space, and sometimes make S1s and feminised crosses using cuts that have been tried and tested.

Also, over this period, I have sent testers to friends and the feedback has been very positive.
So let's see where this takes us…

This thread can be used for requests, questions and any off-topic posting that doesn't fit into the other threads.

Cheers

VG

VonBudí

ヾ(⌐■_■)ノ
Veteran
tumblr_lzcnn2wIFe1qi0hnvo1_500.gif

well done and good luck.

heady blunts

prescription blunts
Veteran
congrats on the private breeder status VG! although i'd have to say we're the lucky ones, getting to try out some of your projects.

how about those heri crosses you were working on? any plans for those?

VerdantGreen

Genetics Facilitator
Boutique Breeder
Mentor
ICMag Donor
Veteran
thanks VonBudi!