What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Best C99 Seeds/Breeder at the Boo?

skinzilla

Hi all, I'm looking to do a run of the much talked about C99, but as a newb I'm a bit lost. There's several breeders selling C99 on the Boo, and a wide variety of price, so how do I know which is best?
For example, there's Dutchgrown with a DTC99 F2, Gypsy Nirvana with a C99 F2, and Mosca Negra has a C99 F1 and C99 BX1.
I've read the smoke reports, but not all breeders are reviewed/reported on, so there's no definitive answer there either on the breeder to go with.
The Boo's always done me right, so please stick with breeders from them if possible. Thanks in advance for any help folks.

monkey5

Veteran
Bohempian, I do not think Joey's seeds are for sale any more? Not sure but looks like they are gone? monkey5

komrade komura

I tried Female Seeds...tinyest seeds I have ever seen. All germed, but several were runts and didn't make the cull. Out of 6 popped I am keeping 3.

In the 2nd week of veg. One looks excellent...the others are just runts trying to find their feet.

greenpinky

Moscas c99 bx1 was bad assfor me. I got my pineapple pheno I was looking for. Pluses mosca always on giving advise. Good luck yo

funkervogt

donut engineer
Veteran
I've grown out Mosca's C99 BX. It was awesome.

I'm currently growing out Mosca's C99 F1. So far, all signs are pointing to awesome.

I have a pack of GN C99 F2. I've been told by a number of people that their results were "meh" for the pricetag.

Bullfrog44

Veteran