What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

GOLDEN TIGER-ACE SEEDS /660W HPS

Naturalgazda

Greetings to all fans of quality cultivation.

I'm a beginner in growing sativa, but genetics is great. So I hope for a good result.
Observations, advice are welcome.
Let's do this.

Strain: Golden Tiger 6 regular seeds
Box: Vegging-250W MH, 100x120x230 cm.
Flower- 660W HPS, 90x180x230
Fertilization: we will see....... I will start with a quality organic-mineral fertilizer of a local brand. Biobizz buys certain ingredients from them. And I will also use my own milk, whey, urine and dung from our dairy Jersey cow.

The medium is its own soil without treatment mixed with the purchased peat. I also use cow peat of first-class fine quality. But now I don't. The advantage of an organic-inorganic medium is high absorbency even after excessive drying of the substrate itself. I usually have stones of various sizes in the medium, a few raindrops. Last year, big emerald beetles hatched me. They are great.

I will take the land from the garden for domestic purposes in early spring. Just after winter. I then use this amount repeatedly and mix it with peat.

Growing technique: Central growth from clones. We'll see how many pieces there will be female.
I will use one male to make seeds.

Advice, observations, your experience are welcome in this thread.

I will put the seeds in a napkin today and pour water over them. After 24-48 hours they will go to the ground and 250W MH. I keep the mothers in 6.5 liter pots differently.

Hello. Naturalgazda

Attachments

• ICMAGq.jpg
    ICMAGq.jpg
    56 KB · Views: 70
  • icmagw.jpg
    icmagw.jpg
    36.7 KB · Views: 77

F2F