What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

100% ORGANIC new grow tips and help. Do i start right?

jrelax

Hello

Now it begains again.

NEW GROW.
Its illegal here. Im nervous, my stress level is hi. I need relax.
Its not easy relax grow weed when its illegal . Bad politics here :(

OK

I now want show my grow start full organic.

Is this ok ?

Please help.
What is needed to change?

i am not picasso or smart either. I am sick, i try me best only.
LOVE TO ALL

first potting is already done. Help me fix this better for next time or is it ok?

Help me make better last potting to big smart pots please, or is that i write ok ?

Also watering.
I am not good at this now. I grow on open room. 3x3 m.
my cannas grow in 1x1 m only. lots of big room air.
Humidy cant be controlled at all.-
PICTURE NEXT

THANX 2 ALL peacve

Switcher56

Comfortably numb!
With my most humble advice... Get yourself a tent to control your environment. It will be a lot easier to control than trying to control and open 10ft x 10ft space! If you are only growing "personal" medicine a 3x3x6 foot (100x100x200 cm) tent is more that adequate.

jrelax

With my most humble advice... Get yourself a tent to control your environment. It will be a lot easier to control than trying to control and open 10ft x 10ft space! If you are only growing "personal" medicine a 3x3x6 foot (100x100x200 cm) tent is more that adequate.

Hey

Yes this is true.

In my tent i was wery succefull.

120X120 600hps i make 300g dry at my first grow.
roots was almost pure white

Now in open room it goes real bad.

I will fix my 120x120 tent again.
Buid it upp and let them go in there then.