What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

where did we go wrong ,the cannabis genetic pool

Status
Not open for further replies.
T

tazz11

after 28 years I now know what went wrong and why ....

as the art of growing indoor took over the main genetic pool grew so did the failing qualities and purities in the mass of strain bases ...you are out right not going to believe what is causing it ... it 's crazy we should have seen it way before now ...

I have been studying cold temp growing at 30-51 degrees for around 28 years now . and just in the last few months I noticed some odd growing factors . when I isolated them ,I saw why the genetic pool is failing ,....

its how we our self's are growing in door . the mass of indoor breeding strains has grown out of control as cannabis becomes a river of genetic strain and hybrid crosses . but it still comes back to how we grow and the system we all know works best for cannabis it self ...

as of late I shot a few videos for You tube and was working on one when I noticed these odd data patterns in the growth rates of my monster clones cut in 5 week of late flowering ,I tested both a number of given plants and the given strains over 14# ...C99 in 7th gen the results stopped me in my tracks ... see in cold temps I grow as low as 30 degrees some times my grow hits as low as 0 degrees but my main scale is from 30 -51 degrees and this is my winter scale . I have been using this scale for 28 years ...

the fact is I get great cold temp monster clones ..
this time I found out why ...?