What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Original Glue Auto Outdoor

JACK_DIAMOND

Hi,

I'm planning on growing some goodies. It's my first time and need a little help, if you guys don't mind dropping a piece of advice I would really appreciate. So here it goes:

In my country the really nice weather starts around beginning of May (24ºC / 15ºC). This why I plan going outdoors plus there's no electricity bill.

My plan is starting the vegetive in a grow room (1m x 1m x 1,6m) with 400W MH then once they start flowering I'll move it outside.

The seeds are Original Glue Auto from Fast Buds.

The Soil I'm planning using it is BioBizz Light Mix.

The nutrients I'm planning on feeding them is Plagron.

To germinate I'm thinking about using Seedbox Plagron because it comes already with 250ml of Seedbooster.

Then I'm planning on using Grow Bags instead of Pots (Much cheaper and they say the outside of the bag it's white so it reflects the light and black inside so it doesn't absorb the heat. Another thing is it only cost 0,4€ for 12L). Let me know your opinion about this bags, are they good or traditional pots are better?

So in the Vegetive Growth they'll be in 12L Growbags under 400W MH in 1m² tent for about 2 to 3 weeks on a 20/4 schedule. I'm open to suggestion about the schedule, if you guys think it's better another one just let me know.

Then move it outside till it's ready to harvest.

I'm not planning on transplanting them because it's my first time and I don't want to stress them. I've read about it and to do it properly and not stress them it's quite hard.

The nutrients I'm planning on using are:
* Plagron Seedboster