Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > ICMag Vendor Forums > Ace Seeds > Super Malawi Haze, 6 weeks to go and possible mold!

Thread Title Search
Super Malawi Haze, 6 weeks to go and possible mold! Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 10-01-2020, 03:00 PM #1
Hombre del mont

Hombre del mont is a glorious beacon of lightHombre del mont is a glorious beacon of lightHombre del mont is a glorious beacon of lightHombre del mont is a glorious beacon of lightHombre del mont is a glorious beacon of lightHombre del mont is a glorious beacon of lightHombre del mont is a glorious beacon of lightHombre del mont is a glorious beacon of lightHombre del mont is a glorious beacon of lightHombre del mont is a glorious beacon of lightHombre del mont is a glorious beacon of light
Super Malawi Haze, 6 weeks to go and possible mold!

Hi Chaps,

I'm new to this forrum but have been an indoor man in the UK since the days of Sensi Seeds (cant remember what they were first called) and Northern lights was the first indoor seed.

For the last few years i grew sativa dominent strains and some tammed sats indoors.

Over the years i've had issues with Botrytis. It has always been towards the end of flowering, in an over crowed room with inadequate ventilation/air movement. I'm happy to say that this is something I only had durring my early years.

I now live in Southern Spain, but for the last few years have been limited to growing in pots, due to having to relocate several times.

This is year is my first true grow in the earth.

I have three plants, Super Malawi Haze, Goldern Tiger and a stunted Malawi x Pck.

This morning I noticed what appears to be some sort of mold on one of the young flowers of the SMH! I reckon that they have at least 5 weeks to go! The day time temps are about 26c but the night is droping to 15c. The spot where it is gets plenty of breeze/wind.