What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Long time grower, BAFFLED, Help please!

inreplyavalon

breathe deep
Veteran
Greetings icmag. Ive been absent for a while. Life happened, kids, work, kids, work, fun..did i mention work and kids?:laughing:

I'm here in the infirmary because 6 months ago I began a new project and my plants have all been seemingly infected since moving into this home. Let me give a quick background. I've been growing indoors for 15 years and have grown all these same strains for years in other spaces. I consider myself well versed and have dealt with seemingly most
all of the problems that cannabis growers run into. I consult for a number of growers in the town i live in and spent years on the forums learning, growing, and fucking up. Thanks for reading this far now stick with me here because this is not going to be an easy answer.

The space I built this grow in is in a dry mountainous climate, but the home actually has a seasonal spring that comes out of a granite slab under the home in a massive 20ft ceilinged space. I'm growing in the garage next to this space. The lower level of the home which is this granite slab room and garage definitely had a musty mildewy smell when i moved in. I've cleaned and filtered the air in the garage but the basement room next to it is not cleanable as it is raw earth and insulation and essentially a cave. Thats the lay of the land.