What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

My crazy family

M

marygrace

Hello everyone!

It's a pleasure to write in the international area! My english isn't so good, and i want to perfect my languages abilities :D

I'm an italian little farmer and i want to share with you my experiences, my first attempts witch selections and pollen chucking and my general botanic tecnique, hoping to find nice people and good advices. So anyone who wanted to partecipate is moe than wlcome! :D

We shall now proceed to describe my garden!!!

It is more than a year that i'm cultivating perpetual, with 2 cabs [now 3 for the male blossoming (devil-shit mr nice)] , one for flowering : 2,05mx 1,20 witch a 400w philips son-t pia hps on a Light rail 3.5

picture.php

Some pics of the room at the beginning

A part

picture.php

The other

picture.php

There were 5 Delahaze (paradise seeds), 3 LSD (barneys), 1 Euforia (dutch passion) and a bit of my bagseeds, puts a 12/12 after a week of veg.

Go on ------------------>

M

marygrace

Few pics of Delahaze's buds!

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

If you want to see more pictures of the strains i grew in 2014, you can see directly into my thread in the italian section. I have tested many strains from dinafem, because they also sell 1 seed pack, allowing me to test them.

Now in the flowering room i have 2 clones of High level and 2 of Flash back #2 (gives by a friend) also 3 Critical super.s.h , 1 Critical+, 1 super silver (freebies) and 1 white widow.

Updated picture soon!!

EDIT: The link of my thread https://www.icmag.com/ic/showthread.php?t=290284

M

marygrace