What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Other Hobbies..

C

cellardweller

..Besides the OBVIOUS one!
:wave: Hi IC! Im cd and I was just wonderin what everyone else does in their spare time besides growin the "pot"..I did a search for a thread like this and couldnt find it so ...here we go!
This is one of my hobbies

For those of you who aren't sure, those are African Cichlids.
They like a ph of 8-8.5. I feed them dry pellets,brine shrimp,worms as a treat and some veggie flakes. They're a pretty aggressive species as you have to keep more than just 2-3 or they get very territorial.
I'm also a chef by trade, so another one of my hobbies is cookin,which led to another hobby of mine,collecting knives, swords anything with a blade..heres a coupla Microtech OTF automatics

Well take care everyone!
Stay Safe and Stay "Tuned"
~cd

asa42

Anime n Stoner Aficionado
cool tank & fish. always thought them & herb go together well w/ the ph aspect.

i like to paint & write. love catchin bob ross for inspiration... aaaw its not comin on today.

would goin to concerts be considered a hobby, cause i enjoy them.

& how could i forget to mention i love to go fishin... oh yea cause it is sorta just opposite of keeping an aquarium, lol.

D

DrKong

cannabis is my only real hobby i don't know what i would do with out it. This maybe sad to some but i'm thankful for it every day.

NOKUY

Veteran
pro -level freestyle bmx rider...flatland mainly but sum street and vert

go ask paul osika my bro.

i hunt and fish and i really really wanna ge my octo tank goin, but i might be movin.

Collie Man