What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Seedlings not growing past the cotyledons

Tactical

I have been growing for 6 years and have never had any problems like this.So my situation is this:I took a 2 year break from growing for personal reasons and decided to get back into it last month.I started germinating seeds using the paper towel method.The seeds i used are about 3 years old and were stored in small baggies in a box i left in a drawer.The seeds are an unknown strain that i was growing before and had no problems.