What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Incredible Results: Dyna Gro recipe

cannabomber

I have been growing for several years and have used a wide variety of nutrient lines and products. I have been getting some of the best yields of my career with Dyna Gro, and I would like to share my experience with this line.

Firstly, for those who aren't familiar, Dyna Gro makes a number of one part solutions and a few supplements and other products that are all extremely high quality. They make the best one part solutions on the market. Anyone who wants to dispute this has no idea what they are talking about.

This "recipe" calls for Grow, Bloom, Protekt, KLN, and Mag-Pro. Every one of these products is seriously concentrated so you are getting a ton of bang for your buck. For most of the products you only need a few ml per gallon so you can easily finish an entire grow with just a couple of quarts. This is definitely the least expensive high performance line available.

The recipe also calls for the addition of beneficial microorganisms. Great white or Oregonisms are both good choices. This will make a huge difference. You should also include some sea kelp extract such as thrive alive b1 or whatever floats your boat. Finally, you will also need some type of sweetener such as flora nectar or just some good old molasses.

So, the total product list:

Grow
Bloom
Protekt
KLN
Mag-pro
Sea Kelp product
Beneficial Microrganisms (particularly bacillus and mycorizzhae)
Sweetener