What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Hazeman seeds, any grow or smoke experience?

TheBaffler

A somewhat specific question, I'm interested in the other members experience with two strains from Hazeman seeds (they are White Grapes and the other is Cocoa Puffs) and how was the grow? This is my first time popping anything other than bag seed and the price and descriptions sounded great when I purchased them. This is also my first real medical grow so I'm excited to possibly get some good news lol either way I'm enjoying the grow so far and will be waiting for responses. :blowbubbles:

S

sourpuss

From what I hear about hazeman your gonna be happy with anything you choose. Ive got my eye on white grapes myself...

Kalyx

I have not gown either of those but I do have some white grapes I'm really looking forward to growing. My experience with haze man is currently in progress growing elephant stomper which has some genetic similarities to the white grapes. I must say am very impressed so far vey vigorous growth amazingly intoxicating smells. The final product is what matters thinking I won't be disappointed.

Elephant Stomper #1

picture.php

picture.php

TheBaffler

Thank you! I'mexcited to hear that, I haven't seen any well documented grow journals on these strains (through my personal searches) I hope to post my own results in the coming months with my Hazeman grow. And the plants I have more seem to be growing well even though their 3 weeks old :p thanks again sourpuss

TheBaffler