What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Magnificat's Legal Grow Journal and Chill Zone

Magnificat

image_476072.jpg
image_476073.jpg
Hi All, welcome to this grow thread. As for my background, I have some experience growing in hydro in standalone 5 gallon bubble buckets as well as building a recirc system which I used for a while. Once our state went legal, I flipped to soil and have been running soil these past 2 years since we went legal before starting the posts here.

Electronics: 2 x 600 watt Metal Halide/HPS
Soil: Ocean Forest in 5 gallons.
Nutes: GH nutes full line with additives std line, not the organic. I follow the nute schedule for flora series expert recirculating and i get outstanding results.. Almost the same quality and potency as my hydro.

My nephew who runs the same strains as i do ran the fox farm line and was very disappointed with his results after using it for 2-3 grows and now runs my mixes... i will post them up in another post. this is just to get things going.. It's early, so pull up a chair and kick back with a few bowls... it could take us to the end of this year for the final results... (last run.. 15Z off 7 plants)..

The seeds are from a previous order from herbies as the USPS lost my last envelope 2 days after dropping it off at the Post office... So i am running some older seeds and will buy via bitcoin in the future and over time slowly get my 432 dollars back from the PO... :(

Here is my current batch.. some of these seeds are personal crosses i made using a 501st OG male...

critical kush (barneys)
cheesedog haze (coinneisur genetics)