What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Nepalese Highland

CannaZen

I've noticed the Nepalese Highland available from the single marijuana seed store this day and i wonder what you might of thought about this?

I think it could work right for my althitude but i have little experience growing these ones outdoors, who really knows the authenticity of the origin from online shop to doorstep but why not. Share your expertise in growing these? i have not found a whole lot of information. I have not seen much of any nepalese available in such A form as of yet and who knows when they may make a another appearance, I just cannot pass these up.

Satyros

I had the same sort of curiosity, and this is what I noticed from trying three kinds of half-Nepali plants. I think the seed hulls are a little thicker than average. So I would suggest starting with multiple seeds.

Koondense

Veteran
Probably a reproduction of some NH seeds by reeferman or cannabiogen.
For real nepalese or himalayan seeds go check real seed company.

CannaZen

I'm going to grow these and report back my results i have my doubts hopefully they're authentic i just couldnt miss the chance, they're supposedly RSC nepalese.. its doubtful but we'll see anyhow.

burningfire

Veteran
100% that they're not, like I said, the seeds haven't been offered since 2011 by RSC.. the picture on their site was the one I sent from my grow..

even if it was real you need more than 1 seed to get a good plant.

CannaZen