What's new

Grower who's lost his way

Stank TaNk

So I've been on ICMag for a long time now I just never contributed out of fear of somehow being traced and caught by the law. But it has gotten to the point where AI have lost my growing ways and come to the masses asking for help. I've been growing for about 4-5 years now but have seemed to have lost my way. For the last year or so, I've been having problems with everything, from vegging, cloning, and mainly flowering. Plants would be sickly looking and burned during vegging. I've found the culprit of that problem and it seemed to be Fox Farm happy frog not being as good of quality as it used to be because as soon as I switched about 6 months ago the plants have been back to growing happily and vigorously. But alas, I come back to flowering where I just can't seem to get it right anymore. My last couple grows just have been sub-par and I just can't seem to get back on track during flowering. Pre-mature yellowing and leaves dying and buds not developing much further after about 40 days into flowering. I suspect most of my problems are watering and nute related, basically just not knowing how to balance my nutes during fertilization.

Here is what they looked like on april 9th,

Here's what they look like today,

Stank TaNk

How long has this problem been going on? Since April 1
Are you growing in a PVC grow tent? No
What system are you running? Drain to waste, organic soil and nutes
What STRAIN are you growing? 2 Diesel and 2 unknown Hybrids
What was the establishing technique? (Were the seed or clone?) Clones
What is the age of your plants? Week 6 or 7 of flower after 2 months of veg
How long have they been in there mixture they are in now?(coco,soiless etc..) Transplanted to a bigger pot at start of flowering
How tall are the plants? 2''4'
What PHASE are the plants in? (seedling, vegetative or flower) are the plants in? Mid Flower