What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Aqua 12 site ebb and flow system

Ganjagrower1

T5-1000W
Veteran
I am getting ready to set up an ebb and flow 12 site system which I have never used one before. I have used hydro dwc buckets and recirculating system never a ebb and flow. Now I will post pictures when I have everything setup. I have no idea about feeding schedules. Is it the same as it would be for a recirculating system. Pleas all the knowledge would be much appreciated.

Ganjagrower1

T5-1000W
Veteran
Ok here is a shot of the clones before I put them in the ebb and flow system. I will post pics of that as soon as it's up and running.

Attachments

• IMG_0649.jpg
    IMG_0649.jpg
    179.2 KB · Views: 11

PetFlora

ICMag Donor
Veteran
Have you visited my Hail Hydro thread? It might be very helpful as it is like a tutorial

Ganjagrower1

T5-1000W
Veteran
Thanks for the info. I am still in the process of ready through the tread. Now correct me if I am wrong but it looks like you are doing DWC not an ebb and flow system. Anyway I hope to get some info on how often I should flood and drain in the beginning with clones.

PetFlora

ICMag Donor
Veteran
Thanks for the info. I am still in the process of ready through the tread. Now correct me if I am wrong but it looks like you are doing DWC not an ebb and flow system. Anyway I hope to get some info on how often I should flood and drain in the beginning with clones.

I have one plant in DWC the other two tents are F & D. The pictured one in a repurposed kitty litter container, the other in a low profile 4g tote (not pictured)

View attachment 404662

Ganjagrower1

T5-1000W
Veteran