What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Liberty Ridge Farms 2017

Shooters

HI all! I'm back with more of Dubis' greatest hits and perhaps a few of my own.

Brief History:
I'm a farmer who used to be an Alaskan born in Anchorage who later worked at a Fishery in Dutch Harbor. Met a lot of cool people and worked my ass off for close on twenty years before retiring at the age of 40 to our current farm. Always a fan of cannabis and my Natural Rights I chose to name our ridge after my love of Liberty.

Since, I have attempted and failed at growing quality uplifting NLD in the middle of a Rain Forest at 46°N Lat. near the coast of Washington State (the Wet Side). What I've found is if you want those types of NLD plants you have to grow them inside for them to finish. I've finally have a system of greenhouses and hybrids that allow me a summer crop that finishes ahead of the molds and decay that come each fall.

Since it is currently keeping true to its' name, the only thing happening in my little patch outdoors is rain and compost work in prep for spring.

Here is what I'm doing indoors:

Unknown NLD male at 4weeks of 11/13:

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

Last edited:

Shooters

Perhaps I should give a bit of a taste test, High is good quality euphoric and speedy, tastes of lemon and fuel oil but isn't a diesel variety that I can tell. Doesn't respond to 12/12, really needs the equatorial 11ish days to start flowering.