What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Issue with heat

looped

Hi,
newbie here, I'm facing a problem related to the hot in here which is getting high these days.
I have a couple of plants, one is unknown ( got it by some weed and luckily she's a female), planted it at the beginning of April in a vase, I'm having it in a kind of greenhouse on the roof. This greenhouse isn't completely closed but it's like that
2vqm.jpg

The green parts are in real white sheets while the top is polycarbonate.
Size is: 200 cm height, 180 cm width and 280 cm depth.
That's been quite cool in April and May where the weather was not optimal
for the past years average but now the temperature raised a lot.
Today should be 36 C° which means a higher temperature inside of the
greenhouse.
Since I'm a newbie but i guess she would not really enjoy such temperature but I don't have many options..that's the best place I can keep it in, or some
other but at the shadow.
So I need your experience here to let everything goes well!
Can I just put a fan inside? (I did that)
How can I notice when she's going to suffer because of the temperature? I really need to raise down it I guess.
The other plant is an automatic, auto skunk mass (opinion on that?)
Since it has less than 3 weeks now and it's not a beast :) like the other one I'm leaving it in the greenhouse only during the night. But yesterday it was really hot and during the evening I noticed a couple of leaves have dry top and at the borders I can notice some lighter spots. What to do with that? Can I put it at the shadow too? Maybe during the hottest hours (11am - 2pm) ?