What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Coco/Perlite top drip run to waste House and Garden Van De Zwaan nutrients

pico

Veteran
Time for some fun. I have never done a top drip run to waste before.

4 x 600w lights
Super Sun 2 reflectors
2x 3x6 tables
56 tabby clones in 7" square pots
coco/perlite mix
house and garden coco A + B nutrients with all HG additives

For a step by step on how I make my dripper manifold, go here http://www.icmag.com/ic/showthread.php?t=62654

Just planted in pots yesterday and immediately go in to flowering. This is part of a larger flowering room so I can't veg at all in these pots.

humble1

crazaer at overgrow 2.0
ICMag Donor
Veteran
another excellent grow show from pico!

whaddaya expect?

i didn't spot the anti-siphon on your line. is it closer to the pump itself?

Thanks for sharing, your grows show your caring.

UmphreyMcgee420

Heady Connoisseur
Veteran
Damn pico... another bed eh?.... right on. you've got some killer grows going, cant wait for them all to start forming :wave:

G

Looks like a great set i hope do the same but with 2 600w's and half the space but might have to wait a roudn or two first.
Not Familiar with tabby? anyway looks like a good show i will stick around.
Best of luck !

pico

Veteran
humble 1 - I actually don't have an anti siphon on there right now. I missed a few parts while in town shopping. I also came up with 1 less grommet than needed :) I am going to install that anti siphon on both though.