What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Current Grow....Mixed SCROG

gj4315

Hello All,

Just stopping by to share some pictures of my current grow. I am growing aeroponically in four gallon buckets. A few plants are still vegging, due to their lack of vertical growth.

I am most proud of my patience with my sage and sour clone. I was actually able to let her veg for more than 90 days.

This is my first time growing orignal misty. I am anxious to see how she feels once her buds have been dried and cured.

The BogSourbubble BX3 and the Juliet have not been place in the flowering chmber yet.

The BogSourbubble and the Juliet have not yet been place in the flowering chamber as thier flowering time is shorter. I planned it so that I can harvest all of my plants simultaneously despite the various flowering times.

I am also growing BogSourbubble BX3 in my scrog. I have given them two extra weeks for veg to get more vertical growth. The plants are all very robust. You will notice in the picture, that the male BogSourbubble BX# has suffered nut burn from spillage. All of my bogs are going into their 8th week of veg, yet they are still just under a feet tall. The main stem is awesomely fat. One of the girls has sativa shaped leave, but still is short and squat.

A revegged Juliet ( I crossed Juliet with Sage and Sour in an earlier grow) will be placed in the scrog in the next couple of days along with the Bog Sourbubble BX3.

The empty space that you seen in the SCROG is where the BogSourbubble BX# and Juliet will be placed.

My flower chamber is 4x4x6 and has a 1000w converted HPS bulb.

Any questions?

ÆROSPACE

Finally

Finally