What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

My First Indoor Grow

MagicGenetics

Hello everyone this is my first attempt at a full run indoors. Usually I just start inside and flower outside. But I have come to the conclusion to move indoors recently. (read: I'm older and not as spry these days lol).
Room: I have a 4'x4'x7' room that could be 4'x7'x7' if i get enough reason to extend it.
Medium: cow manure 15-20 years old so it's just grade A topsoil. I don't get any burn using No lime, because the manure is old enough. It's nice and light dry mix.
Lights: I started with an old 400w hps I had. About a month or 45 days'ish A friend let me borrow his 2 300w mars hydro LED's.
Stains: Tranquil Elephantizer Remix V2, Space Monkey, Juicy Fruit Thai x Snow Lotus, 2 different clone cuts from an old friend( He got the cuts from his friend in The Catskills Mountains). So they are A & B respectively. The others are a mix up, I was told when i got the beans they were Orange Kush. Then fast forward 2 1/2 months later and he tells me they are auto AK-47 & Orange Kush.