What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

New Gear :-)

This is gonna be fun stuff. Room is under construction right now, but will have 3 new tables set up in < 2 weeks and run these 6 next to 6k HPS with the same proven genetics I have been running for many years.
I'll start up a mirrored journal off my blog in the forum once I got the construction finished and these beasts hung.
I am stoked :)
photo-1-2.jpg

photo-5.jpg

photo-3-2.jpg

Attachments

• photo 1-2.jpg
    photo 1-2.jpg
    66.1 KB · Views: 10
  • photo 3-2.jpg
    photo 3-2.jpg
    58.2 KB · Views: 10
  • photo 5.jpg
    photo 5.jpg
    61.1 KB · Views: 10

biggoron

It will be interesting to see what these lights do en masse. Clean looking set up, will definitely check in on this.

Full room re-model is still underway, but I have the area with the LEDs quarantined off with plastic and got plants under over the last 2 nights. One is a 4x8 table that spent the first 4 weeks under HID, the other is a bunch of (too tall in veg) SourDiesel, GSC, and a few Headband. The fresh table (all are 4x8) will get planted tonight with some Cannatonic and probably a few Trainwreck to fill the space out (first run on the tonic for a patient...so I dunno how it grows).
The lights are certainly bright. I get a good light coverage with 2 of them over a 4x8, but the side light from running them next to each other seems to help as well. I'll shoot some pics tonight and start keeping this updated.