What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Afropips Malawi Gold alive and strong!

growhi

you have to copy and past the picture url and insert it the attachments icon , also make sure your gallery is not set to private l but could be something else im no expert on the subject maybe one the senior members could give there advice

billyblog

ICMag Donor
Veteran
For anyone who's wondered where this strain disappeared to, it's still in existence down under in the sunny land of Oz. I did a major grow of these three seasons ago on one of the best and biggest of my grow sites.

The situation is subtropical coastal Australia at around 27 degrees latitude. The soil is red to chocolate volcanic with an overlay of rainforest loam.
I first did this strain a couple of years earlier than this and was so amazed at it's UP high, one of the brightest and most positive buzz's of all time. I've often referred to this strain as the cocaine of marijuana as it delivers a pure uplift that is clear, vibey, electric and stimulating to every activity you take on.

If you smoke this stuff late in the evening, you may not want to sleep and you're bound to awake to an energised rising the next morning as if you'd risen to a snort of coke, allowing you to bounce off your bed with energy to face the day's challenges. The clarity enables you to keep a hold of your most precious thoughts without becoming too scrambled. Really magical stuff!