What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Help - Growing issues grodan type system

acabud

Hello to All !!! I am an old Pro mix and out door grower. I am growing in a grodan type system. So clone to 1" , to 4" to 6 or 8" slab.
I have had this problem start after about 2 year of this method and about 6 months ago it started.
I have a clean block facility with food grade plastic for walls , metal and pvc tables. Basically nothing that wood burn like drywall ( anywhere ).