What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

my home was raided for a high powerbill!

Hey there fellow growers,

I am a long time grower in a non legal state. I had a 8k flower room and a 600watt veg room. My house was large 4 bedroom 3 car garage huge pool 3000 living sq ft. I had been growing consistently for 1 year and 3 months there. I started off with the same powerbill as the previous owner of 550 dollars...eventually going up to 850-900 and never any higher. I paid my bill on time everytime sometimes early.
I talked to all my neighbors got along very well with all of them had a beautiful yard and home. I didnt even get a knock and talk...i was woke by a POLICE SEARCH WARRANT OPEN THE FUCKIN DOOR! they announced this twice then started ramming the door. it happened so fast there is nothing one can do... anyways 16 masked vice cops enter my home.