What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Financial Analysis of OTC "marijuana" stocks....US & Canada

[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]This is the kind of thing that's going to create some disconnect between the "legit" companies with a long term plan....which in this case (brand new industry) has real legs ...I'm from Canada and currently in the initial stages of applying for HC licenses......therefore I keep up on most companies both in the US & Canada.....My background is finance / financial statement analysis.....and all I can say is SHIT there is going to be a lot of these "big players" crashing down!!!! This example isn't the exception to the rule.....rather it's the rule!!!

http://www.forbes.com/sites/nathanva...a-little-high/