What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

What is the Best CBD Oil on the Market?

WildCannabis92

hey guys newbie here, I have always been a fan of natural healing methods, and my question is what is the best cbd oil on the market today? I read a few CBD Oil Review websites but got completely lost, I need help to pick the best product - potency and price wise.

Only Ornamental

Spiritually inspired agnostic mad scientist
Veteran
Lacking regulations and studies, there is no 'the best'. 'Potency' would correlate to purety i.e. pure CBD (which isn't an oil) would be the one but then again, it's not always and not necessarily just about the chemical constituent CBD.
Your question is like asking which rose is the best for your garden ;) .

rogershene

Hi,
does anyone try PharmaHemp CBD Drops 5%? I am looking for new supplier for my depression and I found them on Google. They have also many positive reviews on trustpilot, but I am not sure if they ship to US.

Thanks in andvance.

JD-4-2-0

hey guys newbie here, I have always been a fan of natural healing methods, and my question is what is the best cbd oil on the market today? I read a few CBD Oil Review websites but got completely lost, I need help to pick the best product - potency and price wise.