What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Indoor Growing

Lillegro

Hello! I would like to start out with that im from Sweden, and im growing Cannabis indoors. I live outside a small city, in the forest(ish). Im not an expert in growing, but i have some experience.

About 2 months ago i started to grow cannabis, i have a small extra house on my yard that i use. I started with some easy growing autos, and i just harvested my first plant. It turned out okey, but i did some misstakes along the way, and i learned alot.
I have many hours of reading about CB growing, so i know the basic stuff.

My setup right now is:
•HPS 600W
•MH 600W
•Low energy 300W, one lamp for veg and one for bloom.
•2 fans, one for plants and one for lamp/heat.
•Mylar diamond on walls and floor.
•Exhale fan

atm im using MH for the seedlings and ofcourse HPS for the others.
Strain im growing is a crossbreed between AK and Northernlight.

I just germinated 28 new ones. I was going to do a small sog but with autos, since i still have some seeds. Later on i will use regulars.

Recently when i bought my second hps i start getting heat issues. The space is about 3x6meters, i use about 3x1m atm. Anyway, usualy its about 25-27Celsius, now its about 30-33. Its a disaster, i had to open a window, and threw the word stealth along with it.. Its only temporary, i need to add intake fans and another exhale fan.

Here are some pictures:
https://m.imgur.com/a/CsXXO
https://imgur.com/a/BvxfF

Please feel free to leave any tips och criticism. Im always improving my setup.