What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Lucky Dog Seed Company by Skunk VA of ChemFamily

HydroOrganicFla

Veteran
Skunk VA was the keeper of the '91 quietly for years and years. He kept it safe when Chemdogs plants got taken from him and returned the original to Chemdog.

I've been keeping an eye on his breeding projects for a few years now and I'm really impressed.

I'm very impressed with Skunk VA as both a person and a grower and breeder. He gets it. Hearing him talk about the 91 and cannabis, you know it's his passion. He's a perfectionist and I know his seeds are top quality. I've seen some incredible grows of his seeds. Unbelievable looking plants with Chem funk at the forefront.

Lots of Chem '91 in his genetics, I want to buy them all. Duke Diamond (Dominion Seeds) and Skunk VA did some collaboration seed work that is intriguing, as well.

The next seed pack I'm buying for the old school genetics alone is Lucky Dog's "Hunza Valley 91" which is Skelly Hash Plant x Chemdog '91 bx3 male. I bet there's something special in there.

Anybody here running any Lucky Dog currently or have any feedback?

Thank you to everyone for keeping the Chem going all these years.

eyes

Veteran
I picked up a pack of the Road Dog at the Boston Freedom Rally a few years ago. I have yet to run any but hope they are fire.Lucky this guy preserved these genetics all these years. I would say that is an impressive feat in itself.

Last edited:

HydroOrganicFla

Veteran