What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

White Lighting + White Rhino

bartender187

Bakin in da Sun
Veteran
I received some clones off a friend's mother plants. Hopefully they'll all root. This is my first time cloning with rockwool, any advice is welcome.
1211111_009-med.jpg

After they root, the plan is throwing them into a home-made DWC setup.

White Lighting
1211111_015-med.jpg

White Rhino in the middle, surronded by two Lightings
1211111_011-med.jpg

bartender187

friendlyfriend

Veteran
PUT EM IN A BUBBLER. Make one for 20 bucks if you dont know how pm me! dont mist the leaves and perhaps a floro nice and close in a day or two. Tex would say his aerocloner is the bomb diggity but I say I stick by my bubbler! My White Rhino roots in 3 days.... two foot long tap root in a week :D

Hooked-On-Grown

Veteran
or use the dome and tray method.......mist the lid once a day and put under a floro in a nice humid place. Do not water or mist the RW cube until you see roots.......make them struggle a little to produce roots.

Although I can verify the 2 ft long White Rhino stems from FF!! Dam son......them were some serious roots!!

bartender187

Bakin in da Sun
Veteran
FF-Can i put the rockwool into the netpots of the bubbler? If not, i dont really want to fuck with removin them from there cubes.

HOG- Yeah i currently have them in a tray. I bought this Green Fuse Organic Root Stimulator, ill give em' a dose of it as soon as they dry out.

bartender187

Last edited:

bartender187

Bakin in da Sun
Veteran