What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

JIP Goes Organic

johnipedestran

1%
Veteran
So I got a few things cooking here in the grow.....

This is my first attempt at an actual diary, so please bear with me.

Little bit about my grow, been running lots of different ways over the years, from Earth Juice to Dyna Grow to Ionic to soil mix. In time I have figured out that what works best for me is a proper soil mix.

I love this plant, enough bullshit lets get on with some pics

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

Blockhead 25 days....she is a beaut.

peace
jip

johnipedestran

1%
Veteran
picture.php

Its a male plane. Do you see the little balls? Get it? A male plane? first member to tell me where that bullshit quote came from gets K+....just in case you didn't see it before
picture.php

that be x18 from Mr. Hill he gonna make things very interesting around here in the future we hope.
picture.php

picture.php

some gear from a friend. not sure what it is, as I am not sure he is sure what it is either either way quite sure it will be fire

next time be on the lookout for what a disaster Earth Juice can result in.....always remember to hug your kids and tell them you love them.
thanks for reading and looking

peace
jip

johnipedestran

1%
Veteran
picture.php

picture.php

hanging MOFO, bout 60 days this is a victim of Earth Juice and poor plant husbandry, but it still sticky
picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

blockhead 31 days these plants are beefy as hell, can't wait to see 60 days

peace
jip

johnipedestran

1%
Veteran
picture.php

picture.php