What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Scandalous cannabis convent in the UK

Nunsacred

Hi folks :wave:

For those who don't know me,
2012 will be my 3rd proper guerrilla grow.
I'm not good with name translations from other sites so I haven't changed mine....good to see Dimodz is here, & harold...

This place icmag is huge.
Bit giddying at first with the sheer detail onscreen.

Anyway this convent garden grow is
mostly Hybrids From Hell stock, but not all.

:blow bubbles: Got a few jars of bud, notably these :
Lebcheese
Golden Grapefruit
CFP Foundation
Wizard's Sleeve
Arne's Hash Plant

but also some strange name hacks, many Nordic strains.

I've made a hack : Lebcheese X Arne's Hash Plant
and have tried a few of them, with reasonable results.
Will grow more of these, and cross 2 smelly ones to try and get a tweaked version of the Lebcheese back out of the mix.

....that's the plan anyway.

May 2012 be good growing for us all

VonBudí

ヾ(⌐■_■)ノ
Veteran
there goes the neighborhood
22-facebook-emoticons.jpg

good to have you on here:jump: leb x arnes on my shopping list

Nunsacred

It seems as though I may not search a forum, only the current thread.

.....?? really ??......

OK well here's a pic of the one and only plant I have managed to clone from last year's grow :
LC2_prime.jpg

This plant gave 4.5L of dry bud….nicest high & flavour I've found.

Last edited:

Nunsacred

Lebcheese is my favourite strain so far;
though I since found out that it's Cheeseleb - the mother plant comes first in the name.

The flavour and high from this one is just .... sacred.