What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

OG KUSH (SFV Cut)

Status
Not open for further replies.

ograskal

Veteran
Hey wassup fellas!!! :wave: Just got done doing a few runs of the OGK (SFV Cut )and i must say that I am Blown away by this strain...... I've been growing for several years now and I've grown Numerous strains from Clone and Seed and this OGK is definately Top of the Food CHain!!! This SFV cut came from a guy who's been growin this cut for around 9+ years here in the San Fernando Valley... That S.O.B. has been charging $500 - $600 bucks per zip for years now and My homie has been payin.. After several years of nagging him to death for this cut he finally gave some up but not before charging him $ 5 Grand :yoinks: .....My freind was generous enough to hook me up with some cuts and the rest is history!!! Well enough babblin' and on with the report..

Grow report: