What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Tonatiuh Rises Again

Tonatiuh

its me Dave man open up the door...
ICMag Donor
Veteran
hey IC fam wattup.im Tonatiuh some of you may have seen my old thread some may not.i think im aight at this hobby we love so much,some may think im good some may think i suck,i have fun and the results are always bomb nugs, imho thats what matters....i been at this for a few years,im a noob for sure,there are so many growers on these boards that i look up to it aint even funny.i have :respect: for all growers that put there heart and time into achieving that harvest day we all anticipate so much...makes no difference if it is a small pc grow or a 10k grow its still dedication that gets the plant to its best potentiol.

ok with that shit out the way lets rap...ive been having a 6k flower room for a few years now,i also had 2400 in veg and a couple cabs going all at the same time,was running like clockwork made in fucking switzerland too yo,but alas nothing lasts forever , so my dream room had to recently be dismantled...ive since relocated,bought a new bad ass house much property and the type of space to grow in it that made me go :jawdrop: ...cant slow me down pimpin my heart heals fast :pimp3:
eventualy i will have 2 flower rooms with 4k in each(i have much equipment;),a bigger veg room then before,and a room that vents all the heat from the lights and a/c thru a dryer vent....it will be a while with the construction because i am also in school right now until end of sept.