What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

6kw coco grow

G

First time 100% coco grow ...
7 KW Flower ,
Chem D, Chem 4, superdawg, snowdawg
c99-og, casey jones, thunderfuck, and blueberry
and a few killer other ones

This is my first time with everything in coco ... The gals are just getting over PH issue and cal mag def .... Everything is fixed now
Feeding now at ph 6.0 flooded daily
Coco is mixed with peralite and treated with plant success or pure coco them mixed with root organics.
10ml pure blend bloom 1000ppm

cal mag as needed

1 table day 21
2 tables day 14
rest 1-10 days

1/2 gal- 1 gall mostly with the larger ones in 2-3 gallon ... Some have holes on the bottom some don't ... I had to scounge up pots lol

Its a flood and drain / rez changed weekly i'm treating them like hydro ...

http://www.icmag.com/ic/showthread.php?t=109681

Last edited:
K

KINGKONG

Freedom grower??? That mean you were a member of Krustys Freedom Group??

Anyway, show some pics bro

G

Room
68930DSC01595-med.JPG

Thunderfuck
68930DSC01596-med.JPG

Chem 4, Snowdag, superdawg, chem D, c99-0g
68930DSC01597-med.JPG

Dabney Blueberry, Thunderfuck, POG
68930DSC01598-med.JPG

30 Casey Jones sea of coco
68930DSC01599-med.JPG

Chems, runts, Masterkush, kali mist,
68930DSC01600-med.JPG

Thunderfuck, c99-0g, superdawg, snowdawg, chem d, bubba Kush, master kush, og kush
68930DSC01602-med.JPG

Last edited:

Zizu