What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Assigment idea on bac. project

420empire

Veteran
Good day everybody.

I´am in a small dilemma regarding choice of topic for my bachelor project. I would like to write about cannabis, but i cannot find a specific area on this topic i want to focus on. My background is in nature and biology, so maybe something with plant genetics? selections regarding cannabis as a medicine ? Not quite sure what to choose, there is so many interesting topics regarding this plant. Hope some of you could come with some suggestions ? asap ;)

Kind regards

420E
:tiphat:

what areas of education do you think you could improve upon?

what is something you want to understand further?

in what way could you categorize something new?

I think if you ask yourself these questions you will want to explore something that uniquely interests you leading you to do more beneficial work in regards to breakthroughs that could help all of society.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ahXIMUkSXX0

this video may help you, most if not all plants grow in a way that will cumulatively make a better plant in the future utilizng a number of means to achieve this goal.

they are so complex yet are all driven by the same mechanisms and safeguards every living thing is driven by too

genes interact with each other
dominate each other
act simultaneously and independently

maybe the environment could be shifted to make a healthier happier more productive plant
maybe the plant could be selected for certain traits that make it easier to grow in an environment

the definition of superorganism is an organized society that functions as an organic whole