What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Best Led in the moment ? Fluence ? Lumatek .....?

scarafino

Hello the team i would like replace my hps per led but the lot of brand in the market now and i want the best !

What do you think is the best ?

Fluence spydrx ? Thinkgrowled H ? Fluence Spydr 2p ? Spectreled ? Lumatek Zeus 600 pro ? other ?

Crooked8

Mentor
ICMag Donor
Veteran
You 100% sold on Led? Have you looked into lec? Im no expert on led whatsoever I just love the sunsystem 630s. Seeing higher quality, more yield and faster ripening with 370 less watts per overhead. We see 4+ lbs from 1260 watts. Its hard to beat.

Hammerhead

Disabled Farmer
ICMag Donor
Veteran
Hello the team i would like replace my hps per led but the lot of brand in the market now and i want the best !

What do you think is the best ?

Fluence spydrx ? Thinkgrowled H ? Fluence Spydr 2p ? Spectreled ? Lumatek Zeus 600 pro ? other ?

There are many high quality LED vendors today. All use the same Samsung diodes. The only difference is there light spectrum's and wattage. I like HLG Diablo 650 and GC ROI-E720.

NEW ENGLAND

ICMag Donor
Veteran
There are many high quality LED vendors today. All use the same Samsung diodes. The only difference is there light spectrum's and wattage. I like HLG Diablo 650 and GC ROI-E720.

A few HLG 650 R's on the way,called them directly and got 15% off.
Dimmable all the way down to 60 watts.

Almost went with the growers choice 720

sshz

420giveaway