What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Where can I find something like this?!

THC•20

I of all people should know not to ask this question, but does anyone have any idea what this bud could be? I hate uploading to icmag because it degrades the quality of my pictures and I don't know how to improve them, but anyways this weed smells like skunk when you open the bottle. But when you put your nose close up to it, it smells like spices...nothing but spice spice and more spices. It's very very hairy and appears sort of brownish and the whole reason why this thread is made is because of the high I get when I smoke it. I've been smoking for 5 years now (doesn't seem long but you'd be surprised at how many bong rips and rolled blunts can be ran through within that short period of time lol) and I have never ran into bud like this.