What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

My perpetual no-till adventure

Firstly sorry for the long winded first post and any grammatical mistakes I make, I can’t edit posts yet so bear with me for now! This first post will be mostly back story, current stuff will be coming shortly after.

Secondly I hope this thread can be an open discussion, feel free to offer constructive criticism, suggestions, your own experience etc. Anything you feel brings value and furthers the never ending educational experience that growing this plant offers.

A little of my history:
I’ve been growing continually for the last 8 years in med-legal state. I have a purpose built grow room in my home offering complete stealth, hidden door, completely sound insulated and smell free. Basically anyone can come in my house at any time and have no clue there’s a full on grow op running in the basement. 4 years in this house an not even a single question. I am legal to grow but I try to keep that separate from my family life as much as possible. Plus I would hate to answer the “are you growing pot” question from a guest. I’m a one man show all the way through and occasionally have someone help me trim if the help is available. For the record I hate trimming, it’s tedious and boring to me. Plus when you’re pulling 1-2lbs every month for years on end and doing it all yourself it gets old quick.