What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Thai's Blooper Reel

thailer

Hey! I just wanted to post some bud shots and document the remodel of my grow rooms while I start a new round of plants. Shoot the shit with other like minded people and enjoy life. I've been growing pot for about 5 years in soil indoors. In a week, I should be finished harvesting Orange Cream and a Romulan cross. Previously I ran Original Glue and next up is Lucid Blue, then Remedy CBD.

Here's some old pics attached.

Attachments

• IMG_0930.jpg
    IMG_0930.jpg
    121.9 KB · Views: 34
  • IMG_0903.jpg
    IMG_0903.jpg
    76.4 KB · Views: 38
  • IMG_0822.jpg
    IMG_0822.jpg
    106.3 KB · Views: 32
  • IMG_0827.jpg
    IMG_0827.jpg
    121 KB · Views: 41

thailer

Some GG4. Everyone's ran it but I still like it.

Attachments

• IMG_1697.jpg
    IMG_1697.jpg
    105.1 KB · Views: 31
  • IMG_1654.jpg
    IMG_1654.jpg
    62.6 KB · Views: 39
  • IMG_1609.jpg
    IMG_1609.jpg
    120.5 KB · Views: 54
  • IMG_1957.jpg
    IMG_1957.jpg
    112.7 KB · Views: 37
  • IMG_1779.jpg
    IMG_1779.jpg
    97.9 KB · Views: 34

thailer

Romulan cross, Schrom with big ol' colas!

Attachments

• IMG_2290 - Edited.jpg
    IMG_2290 - Edited.jpg
    121.5 KB · Views: 35
  • IMG_2287 - Edited.jpg
    IMG_2287 - Edited.jpg
    112 KB · Views: 52
  • IMG_2050.jpg
    IMG_2050.jpg
    100.5 KB · Views: 28
  • IMG_2178.jpg
    IMG_2178.jpg
    73.2 KB · Views: 47
  • IMG_2036.jpg
    IMG_2036.jpg
    105.8 KB · Views: 34

thailer