What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Little plants in veg problems. Help please :)

doppiaR

[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Hi grower,
i have little experience on growing and at moment I am at my second cycle. I created an ac
[/FONT][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Hi grower,
i have little experience on growing and at moment I am at my second cycle. I created an account on this forum because i encontered a problem during the vegetative phase.
My plants seems affected by nanism bcause they arent growing as expect: during the last cycle the plant was alredy much bigger(more big leaves, taller,...). Antoher fact is that the leaves are dry(picture n
[/FONT]
[/FONT][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]2). Do You know what the cause of the problem might be?

My set:

Wooden box
250w MH
Humidity 35-45% (it might cause some problems)
Nutrients grow, micro, bloom Advanced nutrients
[/FONT]
[/FONT][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif] 1.0 mS EC for vegging since 3week
[/FONT]
[/FONT] SOIL 5.5 - 6.5 pH
Genetics Shiva skunk, pure power by sensi seeds
picture 1:
http://imgur.com/q84mow5
ic
ic

picture2:
http://imgur.com/mCZZUm8
ic
ic

[/FONT]
[/FONT]

doppiaR

it looks like a heat issue
for 2-3days we had some problem with heat. The temperature rose up to 32 C° and humidity at 30%.