Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > ICMag Vendor Forums > Chimera Genetics / Breeders Retail > Sweet Skunk and her X's

Thread Title Search
Sweet Skunk and her X's Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 10-18-2016, 05:54 PM #1
Jahaze

Jahaze is just really niceJahaze is just really niceJahaze is just really niceJahaze is just really niceJahaze is just really niceJahaze is just really niceJahaze is just really niceJahaze is just really niceJahaze is just really niceJahaze is just really niceJahaze is just really nice
Sweet Skunk and her X's

Hello everyone. I'm starting a new thread dedicated the sweet skunk #10 clone Chimera used for his current feminized line. Hopefully there will be others in the future. I have run a few already but since I'm starting some new lines I'll post those other grows here as well. Currently I have a grapefruit, master kush, and two hawaiian spice x'SS in full bloom but I'll start with the new stuff and post updates of the flowering girls after. This is just to pass time and maybe get a look at what some lines have to offer. Keep in mind that the characteristics of a couple plants don't nessaceraly speak for the line in general so remember to grow your own if you are looking for something in particular. Well then, let's get started. Currently in veg I have the following clones pollinated by SS#10 reversed pollen.

sweet skunk x sweet skunk - this is his s1 market name Lemon Cello
medina x sweet skunk - a selected moroccan- Sweet Skunk XL
east course sour diesel x sweet skunk - Sweet & SourD
the dom (blue domino) x sweet skunk - Schnazzleberry#3
bubba kush (katsu) x sweet skunk - currently no market name I could find