What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Afropips Malawi and Bagseed

Night4wings20

Hello one and all to my first diary on IC mag :)

I currently have 2 Afropips Malawi going and a whole lot of bagseed plants.

They have been vegging for 1-2 months and have just been put into flower. Today is day 5 of flower, they are under 10/14 lighting to reduce stretch/flowering time.

I'll be grabbing some photos sometime tonight,

Thanks for stopping by!

Night4wings20

This is my first time doing photos on this site so bare with me.

Okay so here is the Malawi 1.
picture.php
picture.php
picture.php
picture.php

And Malawi 3.
picture.php

Night4wings20

Those other plants you see in the backround of the Malawi picture is some Angels Heart/Breath. Not the best looking plants so didn't really want to include them but if requested or I find something truly spectacular I won't be including them in this diary.

Thanks for hanging around!

Buddler

Veteran
Nice plants have you grown the afropips malawi before ? I ve been interested in gettin some seeds for awhile .Maybe i can watch you grow yours out thanks for sharing..:tiphat: B

Dave Coulier

Veteran
Welcome to Icmag Nightwing. Excellent variety to kick things off here. Where did you find Afropips Malawi at my I ask? I grew it out years ago, but things did not go well for me, so Im excited to see how yours turn out.

-Subbed

troutman

Seed Whore
I'm almost done my Afropips Malawi seed run. :)

They just past the 14 weeks flowering mark with maybe another 2 weeks to go before I chop them.

Dave Coulier

Veteran